Transat Coomfy Looping baby
Transat Coomfy Looping baby
Transat Coomfy Looping baby
Transat Coomfy Looping baby
Transat Coomfy Looping baby
Transat Coomfy Transat Looping baby
Transat Coomfy Transat Looping baby
Transat Coomfy Looping baby

Coomfy deckchair Natural swinging baby bouncer

Sale price$111.00 Including eco-participation tax of €0.55 including tax
Including eco-participation tax of €0.55 including tax

24 month warranty

The warranty is 24 months from the date of purchase in the context of normal use of the product and unless excluded as specified in the instructions for use. For other countries, the specific legislation of the country of purchase applies.

4x payment without fees

We know that having a child sometimes requires an investment that we cannot always afford. Quality products are not within everyone's reach, which is why we thought of Alma to allow you to pay in 2, 3 or 4 installments for your orders over 100 euros.

Choose Alma when paying and use your Carte Bleue, Visa or Mastercard as usual. Alma is available for all orders over €100 for customers with a bank card issued in France.

We all want the best for our children and hope this solution helps you.

If you have any questions or would like more information: Alma

Customer service 5 days a week

Our customer service based in Montauban is available Monday to Thursday from 9 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. and from 1:15 p.m. to 5 p.m. and Friday morning.

Livré chez vous en 2 jours Livraison gratuite en France métropolitaine

A deckchair optimized for your baby's comfort!

Ergonomic and comfortable
Scalable: from birth to sitting
Natural swing
Ultra stable
Aesthetic and elegant
Practical and washable
Focus on Coomfy

The deckchair is one of the essential products in the house to simplify the daily life of parents. This evolving deckchair with natural swing will make your life easier, from birth to sitting. In the lying position, the swing function allows the child to fall asleep for a short nap, always under the supervision of an adult. The comfortable seat reducer is specially adapted for newborns who still need optimum support. In a seated position, the baby will be well positioned to eat his meal.

Stability and security

At Looping, security is at the heart of our innovations! Place your baby calmly in his deckchair, without fear of tipping over. Compliant with all current standards, the Looping deckchair remains ultra-stable whatever your child's movements, with 3 seat inclinations, adjustable using a secure button, depending on their awakening or their stages of movement. motor skills. The encompassing waistband and padded crotch also ensure optimum support whatever the age of your child.

Practicality and mobility

Are you going on vacation? Do you live in a small apartment and need to store your baby equipment for an evening with friends? Our Looping natural swing lounger is easily foldable. It stores in an instant and can be easily transported on all your trips with its carrying bag.

Everything you need to know about Coomfy

Practical, light and ultra-manageable, our naturally rocking children's deckchair incorporates features designed for today's parents. Ergonomic and comfortable, it respects your child's growth stages and is perfectly adapted to the body shape of babies. The integrated natural rocking allows him to fall asleep gently from birth, then to be stimulated by his movements, while discovering the world and awakening his senses. Ultra-stable and secure, it allows you to go about your business whatever the age of your child, while having them under supervision. An essential for your daily life as a parent!

The baby deckchair is one of the best-ofs on your birth list! Recommended by many experts, it allows the child to stay close to you in his first months, being rocked by his own movements. It must be perfectly adapted to the body shape of babies, by being equipped with a seat reducer. This guarantees perfect support and ergonomics optimized for toddlers, in order to keep their slightly rounded back in its natural position for the first months, and their head upright, while letting them breathe well. The sleeping and reclining surface must be adjustable to adapt to the age of the child.

Transat Coomfy Looping baby
Transat Coomfy Looping baby
Transat Coomfy Looping baby
Transat Coomfy Looping baby
Transat Coomfy Looping baby
Transat Coomfy Transat Looping baby
Transat Coomfy Transat Looping baby
Transat Coomfy Looping baby

Transat Coomfy Transat pour bébé à balancement naturel

Prix de vente$111.00 Dont taxe d'éco-participation de 0.55€ TTC
Dont taxe d'éco-participation de 0.55€ TTC

Garantie 24 mois

La garantie est de 24 mois à partir de la date d'achat dans le cadre d'une utilisation normale du produit et sauf exclusion telle que précisée dans la notice d'emploi. Pour les autres pays, c'est la législation propre du pays d'achat qui s'applique.

Paiement 4x sans frais

Nous savons qu'avoir un enfant nécessite parfois un investissement dont nous n'avons pas toujours les moyens. Les produits de qualité ne sont pas à la portée de tous c'est pourquoi nous avons pensé à Alma pour vous permettre de payer en 2, 3 ou 4 fois vos commandes supérieures à 100 euros.

Choisissez Alma au moment du paiement et utilisez comme à votre habitude votre Carte Bleue, Visa ou Mastercard. Alma est disponible pour toute commande de plus de 100€ pour les clients porteurs d'une carte bancaire émise en France.

Nous voulons tous le meilleur pour nos enfants et espérons que cette solution vous aidera.

Si vous avez des questions ou souhaitez plus d'informations : Alma

Service client 5j/7

Notre service client basé à Montauban est disponible du lundi au jeudi de 9h à 12h15 et de 13h15 à 17 h et le vendredi matin.

Livré chez vous en 2 jours Livraison gratuite en France métropolitaine

Un transat optimisé pour le confort de votre bébé !

Ergonomique et confortable
Évolutif : de la naissance à la position assise
Balancement naturel
Ultra stable
Esthétique et élégant
Pratique et lavable
Focus sur le Coomfy

Le transat est un des produits essentiels dans la maison pour simplifier le quotidien des parents. Ce transat évolutif à balancement naturel vous facilitera la vie, de la naissance jusqu'à la position assise. En position allongée, la fonction balancelle permet d'endormir l'enfant pour une petite sieste toujours sous la surveillance d'un adulte. Le réducteur d'assise tout confort est spécialement adapté au nouveau né qui a encore besoin d'un maintien optimum. En position assise, le bébé sera bien installé pour prendre son repas.

Stabilité et sécurité

Chez Looping la sécurité est au coeur de nos innovations ! Installez sereinement votre bébé dans son transat, sans craindre de renversement. Conforme à toutes les normes en vigueur, le transat Looping reste ultra-stable quels que soient les mouvements de votre enfant, avec 3 inclinaisons d'assise, ajustables au moyen d'un bouton sécurisé, en fonction de son éveil ou de ses étapes de motricité. La ceinture englobante et l'entrejambe matelassés assurent également un maintien optimum quel que soit l'âge de votre enfant.

Praticité et mobilité

Vous partez en vacances ? Vous habitez un petit appartement et avez besoin de ranger vos équipements de bébé pour une soirée entre amis ? Notre transat à balancement naturel Looping est facilement pliable. Il se range en un instant et se transporte facilement dans tous vos voyages avec son sac de transport.

Tout savoir sur le Coomfy

Pratique, léger et ultramaniable, notre transat pour enfant à balancement naturel intègre des fonctionnalités pensées pour les parents d'aujourd'hui. Ergonomique et confortable, il respecte les étapes de croissance de votre enfant et est parfaitement adapté à la morphologie des bébés. Le balancement naturel intégré lui permet de s'endormir doucement dès la naissance, puis d'être stimulé ensuite par ses mouvements, tout en découvrant le monde et en éveillant ses sens. Ultra-stable et sécurisé, il vous permet de vaquer à vos occupations quel que soit l'âge de votre enfant, tout en l'ayant sous surveillance. Un indispensable pour votre quotidien de parent !

Le transat pour bébé est un des best-of de votre liste de naissance ! Recommandé par de nombreux experts, il permet à l'enfant de rester près de vous dans ses premiers mois, en étant bercé par ses propres mouvements. Il doit être parfaitement adapté à la morphologie des bébés, en étant équipé d'un réducteur d'assise. Celui-ci vous garantit un maintien parfait et une ergonomie optimisée pour les tout-petits, afin de maintenir son dos légèrement arrondi dans sa position naturelle des premiers mois, et sa tête bien droite, tout en le laissant bien respirer. La surface de couchage et d'inclinaison doit être réglable pour s'adapter à l'âge de l'enfant.